Contact

Membership Application can be emailed to:

VARR Chairman, David Rook  davidrook3612@gmail.com

Executive Director, Kate Gilreath  kate.gilreath@gmail.com

 VARR Board Of Directors:


VARR Executive Committee
David Rook
davidrook3612@gmail.com
804-690-2204
Chairman
Kate Gilreath
kate.gilreath@gmail.com
804-237-4011
Executive Director

Robert de Triquet
bobdetriquet@gmail.com
804-774-6662
Treasurer

Lynn Taylor
kslynntaylor@gmail.com
804-928-8871
Secretary


VARR Directors
David Rook
True Recovery
davidrook3612@gmail.com
804-690-2204

Robert de Triquet
McShin Foundation
bobdetriquet@gmail.com
804-774-6662

Anthony Grimes
WAR Foundation
agrimes2355@gmail.com
804-489-4224

Sarah Scarbrough
Real Life Community Center
sarah@sarahscarbrough.com

Lynn Taylor
kslynntaylor@gmail.com
804-928-8871

Sam Davis-
Broad Highway Recovery
sam@broadhighwayrecovery.com
512-777-9852

Ryan Riggs
804-322-1853

Kelly Beal
Vivitrol
757-289-6843
kelly.beal@alkermes.com

Carol McDaid
Facing Addiction/Capital Decisions
202-669-1991

Brittney Welsch
brittneywelsh03@gmail.com

Dr. Peter Breslin
Vanity Psych
peterbreslinmd@gmail.com
804-495-8661

April Hutchinson
Chesterfield County Sherriff
hutchinsona@chesterfield.gov
804-387-3487

Jesse Wysoki
McShin Foundation
jessew@mcshin.org
804-687-3619

Tim Alexander
Americorps
talexander0807@gmail.com
804-815-0493